Pioneers Of Industrial Design Postage Stamps

The Pioneers of American Industrial Design first-class stamps honor 12 of the nation's most important and influential industrial designers: Peter-Muller Munck, Frederick Hurton Rhead, Raymond Leowy, Donald Deskey, Walter Dorwin Teague, Henry Dreyfuss, Norman Bel Geddes, Dave Chapman, Greta von Nessen, Elliot Noyes, Russel Wright and Gilbert Rhode.


Materialized by

laura sweet

Related Objects